Your one stop spot for keeping up with WVU football players, WVU basketball players, and other West Virginia Mountaineers in the pros and beyond.

WVUPros on Twitter: Football Pros

379 0

Here is a list of many Mountaineer football players of the past to follow on Twitter. If we left anyone off the list (and with so many, we’re sure we did), please let us know in the comments section below. Enjoy, share, follow. Of course, you can follow us on Twitter @WVUPros.

A

Mario Alford – @mario_alford

Shawne Alston – @Alston_20

Alric Arnett – @alric_arnett

Tavon Austin – @Tayaustin01

B

Stedman Bailey – @iamSB3

Don Barclay – @Barclay_64

Anthony Becht – @Anthony_Becht

Scooter Berry – @Sdot_Berry

Jeff Braun – @JEFFBRAUN57

Jarrett Brown – @JarrettbrownQB

C

Selvish Capers – @SelvishCapers60

Will Clarke – @W_Clarke98

Avon Cobourne – @AvonCobourne

Damon Cogdell – @DamonCogdell

Darwin Cook – @D_Cook25

Canute Curtis – @CoachCCurtis

E

Pat Eger – @P_Eggs

Angel Estrada – @AMEstrada

Dozie Ezemma – @Dozie4j

F

Charles Fisher – @_Charles_Fisher

Josh Francis – @iamROADCLOSED

Lance Frazier – @LanceFrazier15

G

Terence Garvin – @T_Garvin28

Mark Glowinski – @MarkGlowinski73

Najee Goode – @All_Goode53

Glenn Gress – @GlennisDaMenace

H

Markell Harrison – @KELZZz3

Brandon Hogan – @HoganPick6

I

Bruce Irvin – @BIrvin_WVU11

Mortty Ivy – @morttyivy217

J

Broderick Jenkins – @BrodJenkins23

Will Johnson – @WillJohnson_6

Adam Jones – @REALPACMAN24

Garin Justice – @GarinJustice

L

Ellis Lankster – @EllisLankster21

Anthony Leonard – @TheOnly_Rofarve

Mike Logan – @mlogan31

Wes Lyons – @Wesman015

M

Rasheed Marshall – @RasheedMarshall

Pat McAfee – @PatMcAfeeShow

Julian Miller – @JmillzHot97

Sammy Morrone – @sammymorrone

Dan Mozes – @DanMozes

Ryan Mundy – @RyanGMundy

N

Eugene Napoleon – @WVU33

Ryan Nehlen – @RNehlen

Chris Neild – @TruckNeild

R

Darius Reynaud – @dreynaud27

Kent Richardson – @KRich9piece

Shaquille Riddick – @Gods_Exertion98

Doug Rigg – @bigrigg47

Rich Rodriguez – @CoachRodAZ

S

Robert Sands – @WVU_Sandman

Owen Schmitt – @OwenSchmitt

JaJuan Seider – @CoachSeider

P.J. Shirdan – @PJShirdan

Charles Sims – @csims34

Geno Smith – @GenoSmith7

 

Steve Slaton – @Steve23Slaton

Ryan Stanchek – @CoachStanchek

Quinton Spain – @quinton_spain

T

Darryl Talley – @DarrylTalley

Keith Tandy – @kytandy

Josh Taylor – @J_Taylor94

JT Thomas – @TheRealJT3

John Thornton – @JohnThornton

Clint Trickett – @CJTrickett9

U

Tyler Urban – @TylerUrb

V

Michael Villagrana – @CoachVillagrana

W

Coley White – @Skimpism

Kevin White – @kwhite8

Pat White – @P5White

Grant Wiley – @ggg666G666ggg

Jason Williams – @JMWill44

Quincy Wilson – @qwil35

Dale Wolfley – @Wolfley64

J.D. Woods – @Woods81JD 

Jorge Wright – @Wright99wvu

Z

Amos Zereoue – @zereoue

Visit Us On TwitterVisit Us On FacebookVisit Us On Google PlusCheck Our FeedVisit Us On Instagram